Site logo
Dr. Yaron Brin

Dr. Yaron Brin

Orthopedic Specialist, Joint Replacement Surgery

Orthopedics Joint Replacement

4.9

Total hip replacement

- Total hip replacement - Recommendations and Reviews about Dr. Yaron Brin

View full profile of Dr. Yaron Brin

Book an Appointment

The service provided through the website is not a medical service. Documentation and sensitive information should only be given to doctors.

Reviews of Dr. Yaron Brin (34)

Your trust is the most important thing so doctors can not pay to change or delete the review.

Overall rating of Dr. Yaron Brin

5.0

Based on 34 reviews

Show by medical issue or treatment type

Total hip replacement (34)

עמנואל שלמה

, צופית

4.6

''A professional doctor knows his job. On the personal level, there is no shortage either.

05/24/2024

Treatment type: Total hip replacement

Automatic translation


הר אליהו

, הוד השרון

4.7

''The care and treatment was excellent The communication with the doctor, this is one of the important things, was excellent. Fully recommend

08/18/2023

Treatment type: Total hip replacement
Dr. Yaron Brin

Dr. Yaron Brin

Dear Elijah. Thanks for the opinion and recommendations. I was happy to be your orthopedic surgeon. I wish you a good experience with the operated knee, and of course health and happiness. Best regards, Dr. Breen

08/25/2023

Automatic translation


מחאמיד איליין

5.0

''I am lucky to have been operated on by Dr. Breen for hip replacement surgery And thank you from the bottom of my heart to Dr. Yaron for his care and skill and the most important humane attitude to patients And I recommend to anyone who needs treatment not to hesitate to contact Dr. Yaron What a positive change I felt after the surgery Gave me a new life Thanks for being activated and for the human treatment I am eternally grateful to Dr. Yaron

08/18/2023

Treatment type: Total hip replacement
Dr. Yaron Brin

Dr. Yaron Brin

Dear Elaine. Thank you very much for the opinion. I was happy to be your orthopedic surgeon. You recovered very well after hip replacement surgery, and I'm glad you're happy with the results. Meet happily. Lots of happiness and health. Dr. Breen

08/25/2023

Automatic translation


דן אברהם

, אבן יהודה

5.0

''Many thanks to Dr. Breen for performing a hip replacement using the anterior method. Dr. Brin is an exceptional personality in treating patients with an open heart, a smile and a calmness whenever they contact him. His professional ability is unquestionable. The surgery was done at the Medical Center with excellent service and within a day and a half I was released to my home for physical therapy. Within ten days I was walking without support and within a month as good as new. I went back to the gym to the pool and walks over 10 km. Good luck Dr. Brin and continue to give your talent... there is no one like you... wholeheartedly recommended.

06/09/2023

Treatment type: Total hip replacement
Dr. Yaron Brin

Dr. Yaron Brin

Dear Abraham Great fun to read your opinion. I was happy to be your orthopedic surgeon. Indeed, hip replacement with an anterior approach gives the possibility of a quick recovery and return to routine, and I am glad that we did so. Keep traveling and being active. I wish you lots of happiness and health. Dr. Breen

06/10/2023

Automatic translation


שפירא יונה

, עין ורד

5.0

''A reliable and pleasant doctor. Expertise and service like no other.

03/05/2023

Treatment type: Total hip replacement
Dr. Yaron Brin

Dr. Yaron Brin

Dear Yona. Thanks for the opinion. I was very happy to be your surgeon. You have gone through a difficult path... I wish you lots of health and happiness, and continued success with Nordic walking!!! (Your return to physical activity so soon after surgery is not trivial. Well done!!!). Yaron

03/06/2023

Automatic translation


אלדעה רוני

5.0

''excellent service. professional. human. attentive Recommend wholeheartedly

12/23/2022

Dr. Yaron Brin

Dr. Yaron Brin

Dear Roni I was happy to be your surgeon. I wish you a successful use of the new hip joint. joys and happiness. Dr. Breen

01/10/2023

Automatic translation


גליצקי יגאל

5.0

''I received excellent service, one-of-a-kind personal treatment, a wonderful person who loves others, speaks at eye level, a unique and special surgeon who restored my joy in life

09/13/2022

Dr. Yaron Brin

Dr. Yaron Brin

Dear Yigal. I was very happy to help bring back the joy of life, because I really haven't seen a joy of life like yours in a long time. I wish you health and happiness and of course a happy new year. happy goodbye, Dr. Breen

09/20/2022

Automatic translation


אברמוב לזר

, חדרה

5.0

''We have no words to describe the professionalism, humanity and caring of Dr. Breen. A doctor from God with golden hands. Highly recommend to anyone who needs surgery. I wish him many years of health and he will continue in his profession of helping women.

09/13/2022

Dr. Yaron Brin

Dr. Yaron Brin

Dear Lazar and Gula. I really enjoyed being a partner in the process. You recovered very well from the surgery, and I'm sure you'll be even better in the future. I wish you a happy new year, health and happiness. happy goodbye, Dr. Breen

09/20/2022

Automatic translation


בארי יצחק

, כפר סבא

5.0

''Excellent service, courteous attitude accompanied by the most information, follow-up after the surgery. highly recommend

08/22/2022

Dr. Yaron Brin

Dr. Yaron Brin

Yitzhak Shalom. Thank you for the opinion. Meet happily. Dr. Breen

08/23/2022

Automatic translation


יהלומי אילן

, יבנה

5.0

''Dr. Yaron Brin operated on me to replace the left hip joint. Even before the surgery, I met a professional doctor of a very high level. With a personal and kind attitude and with a lot of understanding and patience for my needs. His dedicated care gave me great confidence that I was in good hands. so cheeky

07/25/2022

Dr. Yaron Brin

Dr. Yaron Brin

Dear Ilan. Thanks for the opinion. I was happy to be your orthopedic surgeon. Your rehabilitation after hip replacement is progressing nicely. Wishing you good use of the replaced joint with lots of trips and recreation. your, Dar'brin

07/25/2022

Automatic translation


...

Book an Appointment

The service provided through the website is not a medical service. Documentation and sensitive information should only be given to doctors.

Disclaimer

The information and content displayed on this site is intended to provide informative information and expressive opinion on behalf of third parties only they are not a substitute for professional medical advice and should not be relied upon as such advice. Any use of the information on the site requires examination and verification with the relevant parties. Use of the site and its contents is the sole and complete responsibility of the user

MedReviews 2024 Copyright