Site logo
Dr. Yaron Brin

Dr. Yaron Brin

Orthopedic Specialist, Joint Replacement Surgery

Orthopedics Joint Replacement

4.9

Recommended Reviews for Dr. Yaron Brin

注诪谞讜讗诇 砖诇诪讛

, 爪讜驻讬转

4.6

''A professional doctor knows his job. On the personal level, there is no shortage either.

05/24/2024

Treatment type: Total hip replacement

Automatic translation


爪讜专 注谞转

, Maanit

5.0

''In the very first meeting, Dr. Breen told me that he treats people. The physical condition is a given, but the patient's complaints are just as important and sometimes even more so. Dr. Breen listened to my troubles and answered every question at eye level. His treatment is extremely dedicated, both before and after the surgery. To date I have recommended him to four acquaintances and will continue to recommend him in the future as well

05/24/2024

Automatic translation


讘讗专讬 专讜转

, 讻驻专 讬讚讬讚讬讛

5.0

''Very professional Personal attitude to the patient. Very patient, clearly explains every process, thus giving the patient a feeling of security

03/29/2024

Dr. Yaron Brin

Dr. Yaron Brin

Dear Ruth Thank you very much for the opinion. I wish you good use of your knee... lots of health and happiness. Dr. Breen

03/29/2024

Automatic translation


About Dr. Yaron Brin

Position

Head of the Joint Replacement Service at Meir Hospital, Kfar Saba

Speciality

Orthopedic Surgery

Other Specialties

Joint Replacements

Description

Dr. Yaron Brin is a specialist in orthopedic surgery. He heads the Joint Replacement Service at Meir Medical Center, Kfar Sava. In his clinic, he treats knee and hip cartilage wear disorders and performs knee and hip joint replacement surgeries, in addition to treatment of hip fractures. The clinic is a preferred provider with the supplementary healthcare plans of Maccabi Healthcare Services and Leumit Health Services. Additionally, Dr. Brin is a preferred provider for surgeries under the Maccabi Magen Silver and Gold insurance plans, Leumit supplementary insurance, and Menorah and Clal insurance policies. Additional insurance companies recognize Dr. Brin for reimbursement purposes.

Education

  • Lecturer for students, residents, and family physicians

  • Author of numerous publications in scientific literature

  • Presenter at many international conferences

Membership

  • Israeli Medical Association (IMA)

  • Israeli Orthopedic Association

  • Israeli Society for Joint Replacements

Languages

  • Hebrew

  • English

Treatments

  • Primary hip joint replacement

  • Primary knee joint replacement

  • Revision of hip joint replacement

  • Revision of knee joint replacement

  • Fixation of hip fractures

  • Hip joint replacement in case of hip fracture

  • Conservative treatments for knee and hip arthritis

  • Hyaluronic acid injections for the knee

  • Expert opinions

Locations

HaSchuna HaYeruka Mall, 11th floor, Sharap Plus, Rappaport, Kfar Saba

Monday

15:30 - 20:30

Friday

09:00 - 13:00

* Alternating Fridays

Mall Hachof Clinic, Prof. Dan Shechtman 10, Mall Hachof Village Mall, Hadera

Media

Insurance Accepted by Dr. Yaron Brin

Clalit
Meuhedet
Leumit
Maccabi Zahav
Private visit
Menora
Clal Insurance
Harel
Ayalon
Migdal

Press - Dr. Yaron Brin

Hip and Knee Joint Replacement Surgery: All the Reasons 鈥 and the Solution for Fast Recovery
Hip and Knee Joint Replacement Surgery: All the Reasons 鈥 and the Solution for Fast Recovery

Hip or knee joint replacement surgeries are among the most common surgical procedures, with about 4,000 performed annually in Israel...

Specialist Surgeon: Cartilage, Knee, and Hip, When a Joint Needs to Be Replaced
Specialist Surgeon: Cartilage, Knee, and Hip, When a Joint Needs to Be Replaced

Dr. Yaron Brin, an orthopedic surgeon at Meir Medical Center, explains what limited range of motion is and why it hurts.

Hip and Knee Joint Replacement Surgeries - Dr. Yaron Brin

Hip and Knee Joint Replacement Surgeries - Dr. Yaron Brin

Dr. Yaron Brin explains hip and knee joint replacement surgeries and the innovative method that shortens recovery time and reduces pain.

Interview with Dr. Yaron Brin about Hip Fractures

Interview with Dr. Yaron Brin about Hip Fractures

Dr. Yaron Brin, Head of Joint Replacement and Hip Fracture Services in the Orthopedic Department at Meir Hospital - Interview about hip fractures on Dr. Karasso's Health 10 program on Channel 10

Reviews of Dr. Yaron Brin (126)

Your trust is the most important thing so doctors can not pay to change or delete the review.

Overall rating of Dr. Yaron Brin

4.9

Based on 126 reviews

Show by medical issue or treatment type

注诪谞讜讗诇 砖诇诪讛

, 爪讜驻讬转

4.6

''A professional doctor knows his job. On the personal level, there is no shortage either.

05/24/2024

Treatment type: Total hip replacement

Automatic translation


爪讜专 注谞转

, Maanit

5.0

''In the very first meeting, Dr. Breen told me that he treats people. The physical condition is a given, but the patient's complaints are just as important and sometimes even more so. Dr. Breen listened to my troubles and answered every question at eye level. His treatment is extremely dedicated, both before and after the surgery. To date I have recommended him to four acquaintances and will continue to recommend him in the future as well

05/24/2024

Automatic translation


讘讗专讬 专讜转

, 讻驻专 讬讚讬讚讬讛

5.0

''Very professional Personal attitude to the patient. Very patient, clearly explains every process, thus giving the patient a feeling of security

03/29/2024

Dr. Yaron Brin

Dr. Yaron Brin

Dear Ruth Thank you very much for the opinion. I wish you good use of your knee... lots of health and happiness. Dr. Breen

03/29/2024

Automatic translation


拽讚专讜谉 讟诇讛

, 讞讚专讛

5.0

''Excellent professional service accompanied by a pleasant and courteous attitude is very. I felt I was in very good hands.

03/03/2024

Treatment type: Total Knee Replacement
Dr. Yaron Brin

Dr. Yaron Brin

Dear Aries. As you know, knee replacement surgery and rehabilitation from it is a process that requires cooperation between surgeon and patient. I was happy to take part in this process on the therapist's side. Your rehabilitation is very impressive, and you are getting better and better. I wish you health and happiness. Meet happily. Dr. Yaron Brin

03/03/2024

Automatic translation


诇.诇.

5.0

''Dr. Breen is a professional doctor, he explains the entire surgery procedure and what will happen after clearly. Kind and patient. Thank you.

02/26/2024

Dr. Yaron Brin

Dr. Yaron Brin

Hello Leah. I was very happy to be your surgeon. Thanks for the opinion. Meet happily. Yaron

02/27/2024

Automatic translation


讘专讙专 谞注讛

, 讻驻专 住讘讗

5.0

''First of all, this is a doctor who sees the patient and is attentive to him. I underwent hip replacement surgery by Dr. Breen. I came to the surgery with a serious limitation in walking, a limitation that greatly affected my quality of life. The surgery was very successful. I am very satisfied.

02/26/2024

Dr. Yaron Brin

Dr. Yaron Brin

Dear Noa. The success of hip replacement surgery requires cooperation between surgeon and patient. I was happy to take part in this collaboration as your surgeon. I see your progress, and am very pleased with the way we have done. See you at celebrations. Dr. Breen

02/27/2024

Automatic translation


拽诇讬讬诪谉 讘转讬讛

5.0

''Dr. Breen is very humane, listens to the patient, patient, explains and answers every question with a lot of care The results of the analysis speak and summarize all of the above Professional at the highest level

01/02/2024

Automatic translation


讗谞讙诇 讟讜讘讬讛

, 拽 .诪讙诇

2.7

''Knee replacement, excellent service, I have no words to praise the professionalism of Dr. Brill, I recommend it with all my heart.

11/27/2023

Automatic translation


讙讜诇讚谞讟诇 专讜谞讬转

, 讻驻专 讜讬转拽讬谉

5.0

''Dr. Brin is a charming, gentle, honest person. I connected with him after the surgery. He was available 24 hours a day and always answered questions patiently. When I had a problem with the wound, he helped me solve it and the wound healed. A truly special person.

11/10/2023

Automatic translation


诇讜拽讬谉 专讬讟讛

5.0

''He is not only an excellent doctor, above all he is a human being. This combination is not easy to find. Cares and accompanies the patient after the operation. Answered inquiries and knew how to reassure. Gave me the feeling that I was the only patient even though his schedule was busy. In addition, needless to say, the surgery was very successful

10/02/2023

Treatment type: Total Knee Replacement
Dr. Yaron Brin

Dr. Yaron Brin

Dear Rita Thank you very much for the opinion. I was happy to accompany you in the process. Recovery and rehabilitation after knee replacement surgery is a complex and not simple process, and you did it very successfully. I'm glad you can return to physical activity as you wanted. I wish you health and happiness. Dr. Yaron Brin

10/03/2023

Automatic translation


...

Book an Appointment

The service provided through the website is not a medical service. Documentation and sensitive information should only be given to doctors.

Disclaimer

The information and content displayed on this site is intended to provide informative information and expressive opinion on behalf of third parties only they are not a substitute for professional medical advice and should not be relied upon as such advice. Any use of the information on the site requires examination and verification with the relevant parties. Use of the site and its contents is the sole and complete responsibility of the user

MedReviews 2024 Copyright
InfoReviewsEmailCall