Site logo
Dr. Yaron Brin

Dr. Yaron Brin

Orthopedic Specialist, Joint Replacement Surgery

Orthopedics Joint Replacement

4.9

Total Knee Replacement

- Total Knee Replacement - Recommendations and Reviews about Dr. Yaron Brin

View full profile of Dr. Yaron Brin

Book an Appointment

The service provided through the website is not a medical service. Documentation and sensitive information should only be given to doctors.

Reviews of Dr. Yaron Brin (34)

Your trust is the most important thing so doctors can not pay to change or delete the review.

Overall rating of Dr. Yaron Brin

5.0

Based on 34 reviews

Show by medical issue or treatment type

Total Knee Replacement (34)

קדרון טלה

, חדרה

5.0

''Excellent professional service accompanied by a pleasant and courteous attitude is very. I felt I was in very good hands.

03/03/2024

Treatment type: Total Knee Replacement
Dr. Yaron Brin

Dr. Yaron Brin

Dear Aries. As you know, knee replacement surgery and rehabilitation from it is a process that requires cooperation between surgeon and patient. I was happy to take part in this process on the therapist's side. Your rehabilitation is very impressive, and you are getting better and better. I wish you health and happiness. Meet happily. Dr. Yaron Brin

03/03/2024

Automatic translation


לוקין ריטה

5.0

''He is not only an excellent doctor, above all he is a human being. This combination is not easy to find. Cares and accompanies the patient after the operation. Answered inquiries and knew how to reassure. Gave me the feeling that I was the only patient even though his schedule was busy. In addition, needless to say, the surgery was very successful

10/02/2023

Treatment type: Total Knee Replacement
Dr. Yaron Brin

Dr. Yaron Brin

Dear Rita Thank you very much for the opinion. I was happy to accompany you in the process. Recovery and rehabilitation after knee replacement surgery is a complex and not simple process, and you did it very successfully. I'm glad you can return to physical activity as you wanted. I wish you health and happiness. Dr. Yaron Brin

10/03/2023

Automatic translation


מור יוספה

, כפר סבא

5.0

''Dr. Brin is simply a doctor with supreme grace! Caring, professional, concerned about the patient's well-being, available at any time I needed even at unusual hours, And the dance is simply amazing - I'm going!!! What I haven't been able to smoke for years

08/06/2023

Treatment type: Total Knee Replacement
Dr. Yaron Brin

Dr. Yaron Brin

Dear Josefa. It's fun to read your opinion, and it's even more fun to be the surgeon who accompanied you through the process. I am happy that after replacing both knees you are able to be mobile, and that you feel the difference. I wish you continued happiness and health, and may we only meet happily. Best regards, Dr. Yaron Brin

08/25/2023

Automatic translation


ב.מ.

, באקה אל גרבייה

5.0

''Professional at a high level, courteous and helpful

05/02/2023

Treatment type: Total Knee Replacement
Dr. Yaron Brin

Dr. Yaron Brin

Dear Muhamed. Thank you very much for the opinion. I was happy to be your orthopedic surgeon. I wish you health and happiness. Best regards, Dr. Breen

05/02/2023

Automatic translation


הוד רונית

5.0

''I want to thank Dr. Brin and my choice to be operated on by him - knee joint replacement surgery. I met a doctor with a lot of sympathy, humanity, and patience. Dr. Berin reassured me even during the recovery period - and the results speak for themselves. Today, about three and a half months after the surgery, I am back to walking independently!!! (which was no number of years). With the great help of Dr. Yaron Brin, a new page was opened in my life. Thank you, thank you very much!!! H. F. Ronit

03/28/2023

Treatment type: Total Knee Replacement
Dr. Yaron Brin

Dr. Yaron Brin

Dear Ronit I have been following you for years. Glad we made the decision in the end to perform the knee replacement surgery. The use of the robotic system has undoubtedly been a "GAME CHANGER", and I am very satisfied with the results. I wish you lots of health and happiness. Yaron

03/28/2023

Automatic translation


אליאס פלורי

4.7

''I was very impressed with Dr Brin , For the personal contact that he afforded me, For the smooth knee replacement operation that was done, to my satisfaction And I was made to feel very comfortable throughout my meeting with him..

12/26/2022

Treatment type: Total Knee Replacement
Dr. Yaron Brin

Dr. Yaron Brin

Dear Florrie. Thank you very much for the opinion. The road to knee replacement surgery is not easy, and requires full partnership between the surgeon and the patient. I was happy to be your partner. I enjoyed seeing the results. I wish you happiness and health. Dr. Breen

01/10/2023


רוזן דרורה

5.0

''Pleasant walk, professional and attentive to the patient, highly recommend

12/21/2022

Treatment type: Total Knee Replacement
Dr. Yaron Brin

Dr. Yaron Brin

Dear Drora. I was very happy to be your referring doctor. Knee replacement surgery is not easy, but the rehabilitation process you went through impressed me a lot. I wish you health and happiness. Dr. Breen

01/10/2023

Automatic translation


דגני ערן

5.0

''Very professional A pleasant and smiling man It is always right to listen and give answers I will return to him to do the second knee when the time comes.

11/13/2022

Treatment type: Total Knee Replacement
Dr. Yaron Brin

Dr. Yaron Brin

Dear Eran Thanks for the opinion. I really enjoyed being your attending physician. You have achieved very nice results early on after knee replacement surgery. I wish you health and happiness, and good use of the renovated knee. Dr. Breen

11/13/2022

Automatic translation


שמואלי שלומית

5.0

''There are not enough words to describe the professionalism, caring and giving of Dr. Breen A specialist doctor from Shichim and above A man with a heart of gold Listens, helps, empathetic and honest. It is of course recommended to anyone who needs advice or treatment in their field of expertise. We have confirmed that there are such doctors

09/13/2022

Treatment type: Total Knee Replacement
Dr. Yaron Brin

Dr. Yaron Brin

Shlomit Shalom. Thanks for the encouraging opinion (luckily my mother doesn't read, she would have gotten fat...) Hope very much to meet you on a trip to the seaside soon. Happy New Year, Dr. Breen

09/20/2022

Automatic translation


לרר מרים

, חיפה

5.0

''We came to Dr. Breen following a warm recommendation from my sister-in-law. Dr. Breen explained the situation in an excellent way, beyond the professionalism he demonstrated, he showed a warm personality. Finally he recommended knee replacement surgery. The surgery was very successful, after the surgery Dr. Breen came for visits and carefully checked the results of the surgery. After that you could contact him with any problem on his personal phone. He answered all her questions. We came for a review one month and three months after the surgery. In every review, he checked carefully and answered in detail every question we asked him. To conclude, Dr. Breen showed both great professionalism and humanity and personal attention.

05/24/2022

Treatment type: Total Knee Replacement
Dr. Yaron Brin

Dr. Yaron Brin

Dear Miriam I was glad to read your opinion. In order for knee replacement surgery to be successful, beyond the professions of a surgeon, the cooperation of the patient is needed. I was very happy to be your doctor. I wish you lots of happiness and health, and successful use of the knee.

05/24/2022

Automatic translation


...

Book an Appointment

The service provided through the website is not a medical service. Documentation and sensitive information should only be given to doctors.

Disclaimer

The information and content displayed on this site is intended to provide informative information and expressive opinion on behalf of third parties only they are not a substitute for professional medical advice and should not be relied upon as such advice. Any use of the information on the site requires examination and verification with the relevant parties. Use of the site and its contents is the sole and complete responsibility of the user

MedReviews 2024 Copyright