Dr. Eyal Behrbalk

Dr. Eyal Behrbalk

Back and Spine Surgeon

Orthopedics Spine

5.0

Lumbar spinal stenosis

- Lumbar spinal stenosis - Recommendations and Reviews about Dr. Eyal Behrbalk

View full profile of Dr. Eyal Behrbalk

Book an Appointment

The service provided through the website is not a medical service. Documentation and sensitive information should only be given to doctors.

Reviews of Dr. Eyal Behrbalk (13)

Your trust is the most important thing so doctors can not pay to change or delete the review.

Overall rating of Dr. Eyal Behrbalk

5.0

Based on 13 reviews

Show by medical issue or treatment type

Lumbar spinal stenosis (13)

רבקה ארז

4.9

''Dr. Ile Barbelak received me quickly and patiently explained to me the problem which was the stenosis and pressure on the spinal cord. At first I was very afraid of the surgery, Dr. Barbelak calmed me down and explained the course of the surgery. The operation was performed very successfully and I immediately started walking without the pain I had. I highly recommend it to anyone who needs a professional, humane and kind doctor.

Automatic translation

01/25/2024

Treatment type: Lumbar spinal stenosis

אמסטרדם שאול

, כפר יונה

5.0

''Dr. Barbelak - a unique and special one! Since I suffered from tremendous pain in my right leg, it turned out that I needed a cage "implantation" - from the space between 2 vertebrae in the spine. After extensive searches I came to Dr. Barbelak. He agreed to perform the operation despite its complexity due to the structure of my pelvis (the pelvis is much higher relative to the vertebra) and is almost inaccessible. After an operation that lasted about two hours, while I was still recovering in the hospital, the pain in my leg disappeared completely!!! Yesterday - a month and a half after the surgery, I went back for a review with an x-ray that showed that the cage and the fixings with the screws are in place, the pain is completely gone and I feel great. A specialist doctor with golden hands!!!

Automatic translation

12/21/2023


רן גורליק

5.0

''I arrived at Der Barbelak in a condition where I cannot walk continuously for more than a hundred meters. With the problems it is difficult in the 4,5 segments. After the first meeting with him, all fears about the surgery disappeared. I went into surgery at noon and went home that evening walking without any difficulty. The great difficulties I had in walking, standing and running disappeared as if they had never existed. The surgery changed my life. A phenomenon I suffered from for years!! Dr. Barblek took amazing care of me with patience and a clear explanation of what would happen during the surgery and what would happen after it. He lived up to his every word. I highly recommend !! About Dr. Barbelak and his innovative surgical methods.

Automatic translation

12/17/2023

Treatment type: Lumbar spinal stenosis

ג.י.

5.0

''excellent

Automatic translation

12/06/2023

Treatment type: Lumbar spinal stenosis

ואלנטין

, נתניה

5.0

''I would like to mention the exceptional treatment I received from a specialist surgeon, Dr. Barbelak Ill. Thank you for the accurate diagnosis and the successful surgery that brought me back to a healthy life. For two years, my wife and I went to different doctors, I underwent various treatments and procedures and all in vain. During this time the pain gradually increased. Fortunately, we received a recommendation to contact Dr. Barbalak for the diagnosis. Due to my health condition, Dr. Barbelak accepted us without waiting and after the necessary series of tests, the surgery was scheduled, which took place on August 29th with great success. The pain immediately went away, and my quality of life and, in fact, that of my entire family improved in one day. We are very grateful to Dr. Barbelak for the unusual sensitivity, pleasantness and sharpness that changed my life!

Automatic translation

10/30/2023

Treatment type: Lumbar spinal stenosis

אילת ש.

, תל אביב

5.0

''For over five years I suffered from lumbar canal stenosis. I tried everything: injections, physical therapy, acupuncture, shiatsu...which didn't really help. I received a recommendation for Dr. Eil Barbelak. During the first meeting with Dr. Barbelak, I already knew that I was in the safest, most professional and experienced hands there is. I immediately scheduled surgery to widen the lumbar canal, passed easily and successfully. The relief was immediate! The legs and pelvis that were silent during the walk no longer hurt and do not fall asleep. I am a month and a half after surgery. I sat down to a full activity that I love without restriction - yoga, pilates, walks. The warm, pleasant and tolerant attitude I received from the doctor along with all the explanations and guidance from Jenny, the lovely coordinator, turned the surgery that I so postponed and feared into a good and happy experience. I'm really sorry I didn't do this years ago.

Automatic translation

07/27/2023

Treatment type: Lumbar spinal stenosis

א.ס.

5.0

''Excellent doctor!!! Professional, humane, thorough. Highly recommend him..

Automatic translation

05/10/2023

Treatment type: Lumbar spinal stenosis

אריאל הירט

, תל אביב

5.0

''I highly recommend a kind surgeon and an amazing person. Dr. Barblack came back and gave me the ability to walk when I was desperate and living on sedatives 24/7. The clinic staff, Jenny and the clerk, were amazingly helpful and empathetic. We received a full explanation of the surgery, including matching expectations, all questions were answered with a smile and understanding, On the day of the surgery, we returned and met Dr. Barbelak with a smile and a relaxing ease (who is not stressed before surgery) with the entire operating room staff. The surgery was an amazing success Dr. Barbelak is a super professional in spine surgery. After a day I was walking as if I had never been in pain. Glad I chose him to perform the surgery and highly recommend him to anyone who needs spine surgery.

Automatic translation

04/19/2023

Treatment type: Lumbar spinal stenosis

ר.נ.

5.0

''I arrived for treatment with limited mobility and severe pain in the lower back and left leg due to severe narrowing of the spinal canal. I received a clear explanation of my situation from Dr. Barbelak. Today, 4 months after the operation, I am pain-free, and I thank Dr. Barbelak for the successful operation, the kindness and the assurance of the quality of the treatment. I was operated on at Raphael Hospital, which I was positively impressed by its innovation and comfort.

Automatic translation

04/17/2023

Treatment type: Lumbar spinal stenosis

נורית בר

, חדרה

5.0

''A very professional doctor, attentive and explains everything that is asked, accurate in his answers, and above all and most importantly, pleasant in his manners, and welcomes everyone with a warm welcome Many thanks to Dr. Barbelak.

Automatic translation

03/21/2023

Treatment type: Lumbar spinal stenosis

Book an Appointment

The service provided through the website is not a medical service. Documentation and sensitive information should only be given to doctors.

Disclaimer

The information and content displayed on this site is intended to provide informative information and expressive opinion on behalf of third parties only they are not a substitute for professional medical advice and should not be relied upon as such advice. Any use of the information on the site requires examination and verification with the relevant parties. Use of the site and its contents is the sole and complete responsibility of the user

MedReviews 2023 Copyright