Site logo
Dr. Eyal Behrbalk

Dr. Eyal Behrbalk

Back and Spine Surgeon

Orthopedics Spine

5.0

Lumbar disc herniation

- Lumbar disc herniation - Recommendations and Reviews about Dr. Eyal Behrbalk

View full profile of Dr. Eyal Behrbalk

Book an Appointment

The service provided through the website is not a medical service. Documentation and sensitive information should only be given to doctors.

Reviews of Dr. Eyal Behrbalk (11)

Your trust is the most important thing so doctors can not pay to change or delete the review.

Overall rating of Dr. Eyal Behrbalk

5.0

Based on 11 reviews

Show by medical issue or treatment type

Lumbar disc herniation (11)

איתי קורן

5.0

''A good person and a good doctor

04/12/2024

Automatic translation


רינה רודד

5.0

''Excellent professionalism and personal attention. Shares and conveys detailed information about the surgery and the considerations and risks, instills confidence and relaxation before and after the surgery.

03/06/2024

Treatment type: Lumbar disc herniation

Automatic translation


יפתח בן משה

, כפר סבא

5.0

''Herniated Disc I wanted to inform everyone about a major breakthrough for those suffering from a herniated disc There is a great doctor who is humble, humble, patient and attentive to everything in short " Angel of God And his name is Israel Dr. Eyal Berlbek is a top cannon Very knowledgeable in everything related to the back and spine Don't worry about those who suffer Contact him and you will prove to know that every word I say about him is true There is no need to suffer and there is no need to be afraid. Blessed are we Israel that we were blessed with such a doctor He is a doctor at the Raphael Hospital in Ramat Hayal Phone 058-4747058 Spread widely so that everyone will benefit take care of him He also has two lovely clerks, Shira and Jenny, who are attentive and make you feel like family extremely rare So for those who need it, you will win and succeed "Give thanks to the Lord that he is good, for his mercy endures forever"

03/06/2024

Treatment type: Lumbar disc herniation

Automatic translation


אורן דורון

, כפר חרוב

5.0

''I underwent minimally invasive surgery by Dr. Eyal Barbelak. I came to him for counseling after I had some pain in my buttock and legs due to the troubles Dr. Barbelak explained to me the essence of the problems and symptoms and the operation method in a simple and eye-level manner. "Don't wait until you reach an irreversible state, the body is signaling you" Within two months of the appointment, I underwent the surgery at the amazing Raphael Hospital. And that day I was already walking on my feet and the pain was gone! Dr. Barbelak is highly professional, humane and caring, Three days after the surgery he called and was interested in my health. What remains from the surgery is only reasonable pain in the surgical area. I am without painkillers, I sleep well taking walks Just a pleasure. I made a decision not to suffer anymore and do the surgery because the technology exists and it is amazing, so why wait for the situation to be irreversible!

01/24/2024

Treatment type: Lumbar disc herniation

Automatic translation


מאיה

5.0

''I arrived almost unable to walk due to a herniated disc that radiated to the leg. About a month and a half after the surgery, the pain decreased significantly, and I returned to walking and exercising. recommended! Do not hesitate!!

12/25/2023

Treatment type: Lumbar disc herniation

Automatic translation


אמסטרדם שאול

, כפר יונה

5.0

''Dr. Barbelak - a unique and special one! Since I suffered from tremendous pain in my right leg, it turned out that I needed a cage "implantation" - from the space between 2 vertebrae in the spine. After extensive searches I came to Dr. Barbelak. He agreed to perform the operation despite its complexity due to the structure of my pelvis (the pelvis is much higher relative to the vertebra) and is almost inaccessible. After an operation that lasted about two hours, while I was still recovering in the hospital, the pain in my leg disappeared completely!!! Yesterday - a month and a half after the surgery, I went back for a review with an x-ray that showed that the cage and the fixings with the screws are in place, the pain is completely gone and I feel great. A specialist doctor with golden hands!!!

12/21/2023

Automatic translation


ימית בחבוט

, חיפה

5.0

''Strongly recommends! Eyal Barbelak just saved my life. I am after a successful back surgery (herniated disc that radiated to the leg) thanks to which the feeling in my leg has returned and I am able to walk again.

07/13/2023

Treatment type: Lumbar disc herniation

Automatic translation


שלמה גור

, רעננה

5.0

''The professionalism and human attitude was excellent. I am glad I came to such a doctor. Yes, many like him I would highly recommend To all my acquaintances. Thank you from the bottom of my heart to Dr. Barbelak

05/10/2023

Treatment type: Lumbar disc herniation

Automatic translation


עפר

, ירושלים

5.0

''The impression that Dr. Barbelak creates is one of flawless professionalism. Right from the first moment it was clear that this is an excellent professional, very experienced, prudent, and that you, as a patient, are in good and safe hands. In addition, the fact that Dr. Barbelak advocates a conservative approach, which does not require surgery, only added to my professional appreciation of him. The emphasis that Dr. Barbelak placed on explaining each step of the process - starting with the symptoms, through a detailed explanation of the interpretation of the imaging, to the discussion of the therapeutic options available to me - allowed for an open and factual discussion, which was unusual for me in meeting with doctors in Israel. In the end, it was decided on a surgical intervention to replace two discs in the cervical spine, and here too the professionalism was evident all along the way - from the decision maker, through the pre-surgery period, on the day of the surgery, and in the subsequent contact and follow-up. I had the chance to consult with several orthopedists and surgeons over the years, and especially in the year leading up to the surgery, and within two minutes of sitting down in Dr. Barbelak's office it was very clear to me that this was the doctor I wanted to treat me.

03/29/2023

Automatic translation


יורם שחר

, תל אביב

5.0

''I underwent minimally invasive lower back surgery a month and a half ago. The surgery was completely successful. I went from a state of severe pain and painkillers in large quantities (actually immediately after the operation) to a state of no pain. I have not used any painkillers since the surgery and feel great. Dr. Barbalak explained very clearly in the meeting before the operation the situation in the back, and helped to consider, reach a decision and quiet anxieties. The level of service, including almost immediate coordination of the actual surgery, was very high. Dr. Barblak treated and referred extensively to rehabilitation and return to full function. The clinic team devotedly accompanied the entire process.

02/09/2023

Treatment type: Lumbar disc herniation

Automatic translation


Book an Appointment

The service provided through the website is not a medical service. Documentation and sensitive information should only be given to doctors.

Disclaimer

The information and content displayed on this site is intended to provide informative information and expressive opinion on behalf of third parties only they are not a substitute for professional medical advice and should not be relied upon as such advice. Any use of the information on the site requires examination and verification with the relevant parties. Use of the site and its contents is the sole and complete responsibility of the user

MedReviews 2024 Copyright