Site logo
Dr. Eyal Behrbalk

Dr. Eyal Behrbalk

Back and Spine Surgeon

Orthopedics Spine

5.0

Cervical disc herniation

- Cervical disc herniation - Recommendations and Reviews about Dr. Eyal Behrbalk

View full profile of Dr. Eyal Behrbalk

Book an Appointment

The service provided through the website is not a medical service. Documentation and sensitive information should only be given to doctors.

Reviews of Dr. Eyal Behrbalk (8)

Your trust is the most important thing so doctors can not pay to change or delete the review.

Overall rating of Dr. Eyal Behrbalk

5.0

Based on 8 reviews

Show by medical issue or treatment type

Cervical disc herniation (8)

נעמה לב

, פתח תקווה

5.0

''I have only warm words to say! Dr. Barbelak, what an experience, first of all a human being with whom we had chemistry from the first moment. Jenny, the surgery coordinator, also welcomed us from the first moment with a smile and made sure to answer every question and pick up the phone to wish us a second success before the surgery, it really goes without saying! I have met many doctors even without surgery and Dr. Barbelak is one of the most charming doctors I have met, certainly someone in whose hands I entrusted a difficult area for surgery but I felt so close and secure with him, both on a personal and professional level. Dr. Barbelak explained my situation straight to me and how important it is to operate, he didn't stress for a moment and explained with great patience, professionalism and drew the area on a page so that I would come out of it understanding what I have and how he is going to solve it. Even during the surgery itself when the doctor came, he came with a smile, gave me a feeling of security and calmed me down. The day after the surgery he came to visit me again with a smile, worried, asked, explained and everything gracefully and calmly. So all I have to say is thank you Dr. Barblack and the lovely Jenny!

04/02/2024

Automatic translation


שי מור

5.0

''After an anterior cervical spine surgery with the most advanced equipment, replacement of 2 c4c5 c6c7 discs for Centinel spine motion-preserving discs at Dr. Ile Barbelak, the surgery was performed at Raphael Hospital, the surgery was successful. I am very grateful to Dr. Ile Barbelak, a true professional surgeon who does his work out of love for the profession with the most modern methods and with great dedication, and to Jenny, the cannon surgery coordinator who calms me down and accompanied me through all the steps until the surgery and after the surgery. I wish success and good health to everyone!

03/04/2024

Treatment type: Cervical disc herniation

Automatic translation


אליסיה בלהסן

5.0

''When I met Dr. Barblack I had a cervical disc herniation that was very painful Dr. Barbelak explained all my options to me in an orderly manner and I decided to go for surgery with him. I am very happy with my decision! As soon as I woke up from the surgery, the pain of my herniated disc disappeared completely, and after a few days I started to come back to myself and today, a month and a half after the surgery, I am very satisfied I received professional and pleasant treatment and I highly recommend :)

01/16/2024

Treatment type: Cervical disc herniation

Automatic translation


יוסי שמואלי

5.0

''About two months ago, I came to Dr. Barbelak with pain in my cervical spine. I was very afraid of the surgery. After the meeting, all my fears disappeared. I felt comfortable. And I had an unequivocal decision that he was operating on me. The surgery was successful and so was the recovery when they contacted me to ask how I was. Highly recommend to anyone who needs it. Thanks to Dr. Barblack and team

01/08/2024

Treatment type: Cervical disc herniation

Automatic translation


רועי ספיר

, ראש העין

5.0

''Excellent doctor and excellent service

05/22/2023

Treatment type: Cervical disc herniation

Automatic translation


אורית מנשרוב

, נתניה

5.0

''I wanted to express my gratitude and appreciation to Dr. Ile Barbelak. I came to Raphael Hospital for a Tzanari Orthopedic consultation to replace a royal disc. The explanation was very thorough and a warm attitude and confidence before the operation. The operation was very successful. I highly recommend doctor number 1.

04/20/2023

Treatment type: Cervical disc herniation

Automatic translation


עפר

, ירושלים

5.0

''The impression that Dr. Barbelak creates is one of flawless professionalism. Right from the first moment it was clear that this is an excellent professional, very experienced, prudent, and that you, as a patient, are in good and safe hands. In addition, the fact that Dr. Barbelak advocates a conservative approach, which does not require surgery, only added to my professional appreciation of him. The emphasis that Dr. Barbelak placed on explaining each step of the process - starting with the symptoms, through a detailed explanation of the interpretation of the imaging, to the discussion of the therapeutic options available to me - allowed for an open and factual discussion, which was unusual for me in meeting with doctors in Israel. In the end, it was decided on a surgical intervention to replace two discs in the cervical spine, and here too the professionalism was evident all along the way - from the decision maker, through the pre-surgery period, on the day of the surgery, and in the subsequent contact and follow-up. I had the chance to consult with several orthopedists and surgeons over the years, and especially in the year leading up to the surgery, and within two minutes of sitting down in Dr. Barbelak's office it was very clear to me that this was the doctor I wanted to treat me.

03/29/2023

Automatic translation


משה כהן

5.0

''Excellent doctor with amazing attitude

03/29/2023

Automatic translation


Book an Appointment

The service provided through the website is not a medical service. Documentation and sensitive information should only be given to doctors.

Disclaimer

The information and content displayed on this site is intended to provide informative information and expressive opinion on behalf of third parties only they are not a substitute for professional medical advice and should not be relied upon as such advice. Any use of the information on the site requires examination and verification with the relevant parties. Use of the site and its contents is the sole and complete responsibility of the user

MedReviews 2024 Copyright