Dr. Eyal Behrbalk

Dr. Eyal Behrbalk

Back and Spine Surgeon

Orthopedics Spine

5.0

All Types of Treatments

- - Recommendations and Reviews about Dr. Eyal Behrbalk

View full profile of Dr. Eyal Behrbalk

Book an Appointment

The service provided through the website is not a medical service. Documentation and sensitive information should only be given to doctors.

Reviews of Dr. Eyal Behrbalk (240)

Your trust is the most important thing so doctors can not pay to change or delete the review.

Overall rating of Dr. Eyal Behrbalk

5.0

Based on 240 reviews

Show by medical issue or treatment type

דרורית טיגר

5.0

''Dear Dr. Barbelak, I am happy that I chose your golden hands that work magic on the spine! I could not ask for a more professional and pleasant surgeon than you. From the first moment when she greeted me with the stressful diagnosis, but full of the smallest details and a detailed explanation, through the meeting with Jenny who made me know that I have someone to trust also in communication and in dealings around. The professional accompaniment was all along the way - from the moment of the decision, through the change of date and your immediate evaluations, the analysis process and the meetings with you along the way. Every question I had before the surgery and during the recovery process was answered. Even when you were abroad, you made sure to update me on the exciting results of the MRI. Thank you very much for everything, I thank you and Jenny's support from the bottom of my heart, Drorit Tigger

Automatic translation

02/19/2024


גלינה שיינקמן

5.0

''golden hands

Automatic translation

01/29/2024


רבקה ארז

4.9

''Dr. Ile Barbelak received me quickly and patiently explained to me the problem which was the stenosis and pressure on the spinal cord. At first I was very afraid of the surgery, Dr. Barbelak calmed me down and explained the course of the surgery. The operation was performed very successfully and I immediately started walking without the pain I had. I highly recommend it to anyone who needs a professional, humane and kind doctor.

Automatic translation

01/25/2024

Treatment type: Lumbar spinal stenosis

אורן דורון

, כפר חרוב

5.0

''I underwent minimally invasive surgery by Dr. Eyal Barbelak. I came to him for counseling after I had some pain in my buttock and legs due to the troubles Dr. Barbelak explained to me the essence of the problems and symptoms and the operation method in a simple and eye-level manner. "Don't wait until you reach an irreversible state, the body is signaling you" Within two months of the appointment, I underwent the surgery at the amazing Raphael Hospital. And that day I was already walking on my feet and the pain was gone! Dr. Barbelak is highly professional, humane and caring, Three days after the surgery he called and was interested in my health. What remains from the surgery is only reasonable pain in the surgical area. I am without painkillers, I sleep well taking walks Just a pleasure. I made a decision not to suffer anymore and do the surgery because the technology exists and it is amazing, so why wait for the situation to be irreversible!

Automatic translation

01/24/2024

Treatment type: Lumbar disc herniation

אליסיה בלהסן

5.0

''When I met Dr. Barblack I had a cervical disc herniation that was very painful Dr. Barbelak explained all my options to me in an orderly manner and I decided to go for surgery with him. I am very happy with my decision! As soon as I woke up from the surgery, the pain of my herniated disc disappeared completely, and after a few days I started to come back to myself and today, a month and a half after the surgery, I am very satisfied I received professional and pleasant treatment and I highly recommend :)

Automatic translation

01/16/2024

Treatment type: Cervical disc herniation

יוסי שמואלי

5.0

''About two months ago, I came to Dr. Barbelak with pain in my cervical spine. I was very afraid of the surgery. After the meeting, all my fears disappeared. I felt comfortable. And I had an unequivocal decision that he was operating on me. The surgery was successful and so was the recovery when they contacted me to ask how I was. Highly recommend to anyone who needs it. Thanks to Dr. Barblack and team

Automatic translation

01/08/2024

Treatment type: Cervical disc herniation

ש.ז.

, כפר סבא

5.0

''I came to Dr. Barblack when I was in a lot of pain and thinking the worst. At the first meeting I realized that I was in good hands and indeed so. Thank you for the quality of life you gave me back and the desire to live. Well done

Automatic translation

12/26/2023


מאיה

5.0

''I arrived almost unable to walk due to a herniated disc that radiated to the leg. About a month and a half after the surgery, the pain decreased significantly, and I returned to walking and exercising. recommended! Do not hesitate!!

Automatic translation

12/25/2023

Treatment type: Lumbar disc herniation

אמסטרדם שאול

, כפר יונה

5.0

''Dr. Barbelak - a unique and special one! Since I suffered from tremendous pain in my right leg, it turned out that I needed a cage "implantation" - from the space between 2 vertebrae in the spine. After extensive searches I came to Dr. Barbelak. He agreed to perform the operation despite its complexity due to the structure of my pelvis (the pelvis is much higher relative to the vertebra) and is almost inaccessible. After an operation that lasted about two hours, while I was still recovering in the hospital, the pain in my leg disappeared completely!!! Yesterday - a month and a half after the surgery, I went back for a review with an x-ray that showed that the cage and the fixings with the screws are in place, the pain is completely gone and I feel great. A specialist doctor with golden hands!!!

Automatic translation

12/21/2023


רן גורליק

5.0

''I arrived at Der Barbelak in a condition where I cannot walk continuously for more than a hundred meters. With the problems it is difficult in the 4,5 segments. After the first meeting with him, all fears about the surgery disappeared. I went into surgery at noon and went home that evening walking without any difficulty. The great difficulties I had in walking, standing and running disappeared as if they had never existed. The surgery changed my life. A phenomenon I suffered from for years!! Dr. Barblek took amazing care of me with patience and a clear explanation of what would happen during the surgery and what would happen after it. He lived up to his every word. I highly recommend !! About Dr. Barbelak and his innovative surgical methods.

Automatic translation

12/17/2023

Treatment type: Lumbar spinal stenosis

...

Book an Appointment

The service provided through the website is not a medical service. Documentation and sensitive information should only be given to doctors.

Disclaimer

The information and content displayed on this site is intended to provide informative information and expressive opinion on behalf of third parties only they are not a substitute for professional medical advice and should not be relied upon as such advice. Any use of the information on the site requires examination and verification with the relevant parties. Use of the site and its contents is the sole and complete responsibility of the user

MedReviews 2023 Copyright